Be Part of a Circle of Friends, a Circle of Love, a Circle of Support for L.A.’s Homebound Hungry

Our Circle of Angels members are compassionate friends whose significant contributions to St. Vincent Meals on Wheels create miracles in the lives of our neighbors in need.

Join our Circle of Angels today by choosing your contribution level below. To thank you for your support, you’ll receive distinctive benefits and recognition.

Join Our
Circle of Angels

Your online donation is safe and secure! We use the highest level of security and our SSL encryption assures that your donation is transmitted safely.